You can update accounts details through Account details tab in his account.

You can delete your account through request in your account profile.

Caution:

All information& data will be lost permanently.

You accessed to all the products & services through your account will no longer be available.

You can follow the following steps to secure your accounts:

 

  1. Create strong and unique password,
  2. Update your device and software regularly,
  3. Use safe & reliable network system,
  4. After using accounts, log out from your account properly.

You can edit the Billing address or shipping address through Addresses tab in your account.

 

Cancel Order & Re-Order

You can change your mind anytime and cancel order before shipping the order, so you should inform directly to sellers through cancel order tab in your accounts profile.

You may re-order product any time after login your account.